Knife fork icon red

Bridges

€55.00

Gault&Millau 5 course dinner

Bridges

8,7 (339 reviews)

Gault&Millau 5 course dinner €55.00

Reserve a table

Deal
Gault&Millau 5 course dinner
€55.00

TIP! Restaurant Bridges has been chosen by guests as one of the winners of Dining with the Stars 2019.

Bridges serves a delicious 5 course surprise menu.

Enjoy a delicious and well priced dinner at restaurant Bridges. Book your table now!

Do you have any diet restrictions? Please let the restaurant know on the reservation form, so the restaurant can take this into account.

Attention! The amount of seats are limited.

Reserve a table Reserve a table
  • Reservable till 29 February 2020
  • Not in combination with other offers
  • The price of the deal is per person
  • Reserve for free and pay in the restaurant
  • Only valid for online reservations through www.diningcity.nl

Deal
Gault&Millau 4 course lunch
€47.50

TIP! Restaurant Bridges has been chosen by guests as one of the winners from Dining with the Stars 2019.

Restaurant Bridges serves a delicious 4 course surprise lunch.

Enjoy a delicious and well priced lunch at restaurant Bridges. Book your table now!

Do you have any diet restrictions? Please let the restaurant know on the reservation form, so the restaurant can take this into account.

Attention! The amount of seats are limited.

Reserve a table Reserve a table
  • Reservable till 29 February 2020
  • Not in combination with other offers
  • The price of the deal is per person
  • Reserve for free and pay in the restaurant
  • Only valid for online reservations through www.diningcity.nl

What people say of Bridges

8.7
(339 reviews)
Food
8.8
Service
8.8
Atmosphere
8.4
Write a review

"fantastisch"
10.0 Cuisine 10 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 10

We aten een 5 gangen diner. Het eten was tot in alle details super verzorgd, afgestemd op elkaar, heerlijk bereid, prachtig opgediend, mooie porties. Het servies was ook prachtig. Hele mooie wijnen maar die waren wel echt aan de prijs. De bediening was zo leuk , kundig en adequaat dat je daar alleen al geld voor neer wil tellen!

Sheba at 30 January 2020
Verified
Team Bridges responded at 31 January 2020

Beste Sheba,

Hartelijk dank voor uw prachtige review over Bridges.

Het is erg plezierig om te lezen dat alles super was en dat alles heerlijk bereid is met een prachtige opmaak.

Het is onze passie om al onze gasten een onvergetelijke ervaring te bezorgen en het doet mij deugd dat ook deze keer dat weer gelukt is.

We kijken er naar uit om u in de nabije toekomst nog eens te mogen verwelkomen.

Hartelijke groeten,
Team Bridges


"Nice service and great food! "
10.0 Cuisine 10 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 10

Enjoyed my meal and time spent at Bridges. Pleasant and relaxing atmosphere from the moment I was greeted at the door. Thanks!

Jack at 28 January 2020
Verified
Team Bridges responded at 28 January 2020

Dear Jack,

Great to read you kind review! We are glad you enjoyed the atmosphere, food and experience at Bridges.
Hopefully we may receive you another time!

Kind regards,
Team Bridges


"Heerlijk "
10.0 Cuisine 10 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 10

Echt heel lekker gegeten bij Bridges, vriendelijk bediening, ontspannen sfeer. Alles was fantastisch!

Olga Chalenko at 24 January 2020
Verified
Team Bridges responded at 25 January 2020

Beste Olga Chalenko,

Bedankt dat u de tijd heeft genomen deze leuke review te schrijven.
Fijn om te horen dat alles naar wens was en u genoten heeft in het restaurant.
We doen uiteraard ons best om het zo fijn mogelijk te maken voor iedereen.

Graag tot een volgende keer

Team Bridges


"Heerlijke lunch"
8.7 Cuisine 9 | Service 8 | Atmosphere 9

Heerlijk gegeten met verrassende combinaties. Ook het tempo van de verschillende gerechten was goed. Personeel is vriendelijk en gastvrij.

S. Ronde at 20 January 2020
Verified
Team Bridges responded at 20 January 2020

Beste meneer/mevrouw Ronde,

Hartelijk dank voor uw mooie en positieve review over ons restaurant Bridges.

Het is erg plezierig om te lezen dat u heerlijk heeft gegeten van de verrassende smaak combinaties en dat ons team direct voor u klaar stond. Zij zorgen ervoor dat een ieder welkom ontvangen wordt en leveren verfinde service.

We kijken er naar uit om u in de toekomst nog eens te mogen verwelkomen.

Warme groeten,
Team Bridges


8.7 Cuisine 8 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 8

Bridges provides a very good experience, good food and good service. The food is technically impeccable, what I miss is “something to talk about” in the days after the meal. Meaning that I was very happy with the food, but there were no surprises, nothing that stimulated my curiosity

Foodie at 12 December 2019
Verified

Map All restaurant deals in Amsterdam

Oudezijds Voorburgwal 197 1012 EX Amsterdam

About Bridges

'Grand' metamorphosis for Restaurant Bridges, the living room for the Amsterdammer

The legendary location, which previously served as the canteen of the former city hall of Amsterdam, is now a place where gourmands can enjoy the cooking skills of Executive Chef Raoul Meuwese. At Bridges it's all about fish! From bouillabaisse to sea bass in salt crust. Bridges is the place where every Amsterdammer feels at home, with good service, hospitality and cosiness; a place to enjoy beautiful fish-wine combinations. Bridges: a culinary experience for all the senses.

Bridges has quickly established itself among the best restaurants in the Netherlands. It has ben rewarded on the 30th place on the national 'Lekker top-100' list and has received 15,5 points from Gault&Millau. It is a trusted meeting point for many Amsterdam residents, international (hotel) guests, businessmen and celebrities.

Reserve a table Reserve a table
All restaurant deals in Amsterdam

Diningcity Restaurant Deals

Yes, I would like to receive amazing discounts at restaurants!

Add your restaurant

Do you think your restaurants has to be on Diningcity too? Add your restaurant now!

Add restaurant for free

All cities