Knife fork icon red

Insieme

8,8 (236 reviews)

What people say of Insieme

8.8
(236 reviews)
Food
9.0
Service
8.8
Atmosphere
8.6
Write a review

"Heerlijke avond uit!"
8.7 Cuisine 10 | Service 8 | Atmosphere 8

Zalig eten, erg lieve en bevlogen bediening

Diederik at 28 September 2019
Verified
Scamazzo responded at 30 September 2019

dank je voor u bezoek en tot snel


"Amazing experience!!"
10.0 Cuisine 10 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 10

I loved everything!! Food, location, ambience and kind and professional staff. I will go back for sure :)

Laura Orazi at 28 September 2019
Verified
Scamazzo responded at 30 September 2019

thanks for the nice review and see you soon


10.0 Cuisine 10 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 10

Heerlijk gegeten en de service was fantastisch!!! zeker een aanrader...

Essy at 27 September 2019
Verified
Scamazzo responded at 30 September 2019

bedankt en tot snel


"Echt Italiaans eten van zeer goede kwaliteit"
9.3 Cuisine 10 | Service 8 | Atmosphere 10

Verrassend lekker, mooie verse producten en heerlijke combinaties ; echt Italiaans eten van zeer goede kwaliteit. Met zorg klaargemaakt

Fanny at 27 September 2019
Verified
Scamazzo responded at 30 September 2019

bedankt en tot ziens


8.0 Cuisine 8 | Service 8 | Atmosphere 8

Mijn man en ik hebben heerlijk gegeten. De wijn paste uitstekend bij de gerechten. Vriendelijk personeel en goede bediening.

Patricia Lemmert at 03 September 2019
Verified
Scamazzo responded at 30 September 2019

dank je

Map All restaurant deals in Amsterdam

Scheldestraat 23 1078 GD Amsterdam

About Insieme

At Insieme in Amsterdam you will be taken to beautiful Italy. The passion for cooking and the hospitality is typical for Insieme.

The kitchen serves delicious and healthy dishes prepared with fresh products from farmers and producers from Italy. There is more than enough choice for everyone, and your special wishes are always taken into account. There is also an extensive drinks menu, with the tastiest wines, cocktails and other (typical Italian) drinks.

Are you ready for an evening full of Italian delights? Then book a table at Insieme in Amsterdam!

Reserve a table Reserve a table
All restaurant deals in Amsterdam

Diningcity Restaurant Deals

Yes, I would like to receive amazing discounts at restaurants!

Add your restaurant

Do you think your restaurants has to be on Diningcity too? Add your restaurant now!

Add restaurant for free

All cities