Knife fork icon red
Update - Consequences for your reservation.

De Witte Zwaan

€72.50 €52.50

Delicious 6 course dinner including 4 appetizers

De Witte Zwaan

9,4 (144 reviews)

Delicious 6 course dinner including 4 appetizers €72.50 €52.50

Reserve a table

Deal
Delicious 6 course dinner including 4 appetizers
€72.50 €52.50

A relaxed evening enjoying creative dishes? Then you are at the right place at restaurant De Witte Zwaan in De Bilt! Timo Agterberg is at the helm of the kitchen. He likes to cook with tasty seasonal products of first-class quality, taking respect and love for nature into account. Let yourself be pampered by the hostess of De Witte Zwaan, Danique Haaksmans. Enjoy a culinary journey here thanks to the casual atmosphere, the phenomenal dishes and the fantastic hospitality.

Do you want to experience this yourself? Do not wait any longer and quickly book a delicious 6-course dinner including 4 appetizers for only € 52.50!

Reserve a table Reserve a table
  • Reservable till 30 November 2020
  • Not in combination with other offers
  • The price of the deal is per person
  • Only valid for online reservations through www.diningcity.nl

Deal
Amazing 4 course dinner including 4 appetizers
€52.50 €42.00

Would you like to go on an exclusive culinary journey? Then you are at the right place at restaurant De Witte Zwaan in De Bilt. Here you can enjoy the excellent and creative dishes of chef Timo Agterberg and his team. Seasonal and fresh ingredients of sublime quality are used. The casual atmosphere and fantastic hospitality of hostess Danique Haaksman will complete the trip and ensure a phenomenal evening.

With whom do you come to enjoy the excellent 4-course dinner including 4 appetizers for only € 42.00?

Reserve a table Reserve a table
  • Reservable till 30 November 2020
  • Not in combination with other offers
  • The price of the deal is per person
  • Only valid for online reservations through www.diningcity.nl

What 144 people say about De Witte Zwaan

9.4
(144 reviews)
Food
9.7
Service
9.4
Atmosphere
9.0
Write a review

8.7 Cuisine 10 | Service 9 | Atmosphere 7

Was weer uitstekend

Rienk Sybrandy at 27 September 2020
Verified

"What a lunch :-)"
10.0 Cuisine 10 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 10

This was our first visit and definitely not be our last. We had the most fantastic 4 course lunch, we treated ourselves to an extra course.

The amuses were in abundance and excellent especially the little cornet which had an explosion of flavours.
We did think that the passionfruit one was more fitting as a pre-...

Read full review

This was our first visit and definitely not be our last. We had the most fantastic 4 course lunch, we treated ourselves to an extra course.

The amuses were in abundance and excellent especially the little cornet which had an explosion of flavours.
We did think that the passionfruit one was more fitting as a pre-dessert as we found that the dominant flavour.
The entrée of pickled fish looked fantastic and the flavours even more so.
The main course of lamb could be eaten with a spoon, so tender, so tasty, been a long time since we have eaten such an excellent lamb dish. The only thing which was missing was a big bowl of mash with a jug of that wonderful jus 😉
Dessert was a panna cotta of Jasmin, with the first taste of the panna cotta ‘oh no’ came to mind, tasted so strong, but with the rhubarb and strawberries accompaniments it all came together in a fantastic way. Very impressive.

Just a small point: would have been ‘proper’ we thought, to be able to taste the wine if it was to our liking. We were quite surprised that it was poured in one go.
Service further was as it should be, friendly and efficient.
Lovely to have the chef bring a couple of the amuses to the table and be able to tell him our thoughts of the amuses.

Small 2cd4f4684d Small 2eef81f0b9 Small cfd1bda5a7 Small 80aa0931dd Small 8ad941fdd8
Rose at 26 September 2020
Verified

"Fijne avond"
8.0 Cuisine 7 | Service 9 | Atmosphere 8

een avond lang culinair genot.

John Timmers at 25 September 2020
Verified
Danique Haaksman responded at 25 September 2020

Goedemiddag John, hartelijk dank voor uw bezoek aan ons restaurant en recensie! We hopen u graag nog eens te mogen verwelkomen. Hartelijke groet, Danique - team de Witte Zwaan


8.7 Cuisine 10 | Service 8 | Atmosphere 8

Alles is op en top verzorgd. Eten meer dan voortreffelijk. Prettige bediening die ook echt aandacht aan de gasten geeft.
De afscheiding, in verband met Corona, tussen de tafeltjes was netjes en van goed materiaal. Helaas kan ik geen foto's uploaden, maar wat let u om uwzelf te laten verrassen.

Stephan Maas at 24 September 2020
Verified
Danique Haaksman responded at 24 September 2020

Goedenavond Meneer Maas, hartelijk dank voor uw review en graag tot ziens! Groet, Danique - team de Witte Zwaan


"Top kwaliteit!"
9.3 Cuisine 10 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 8

hoge kwaliteit & creatief verrassingsmenu met heerlijke smaakexplosies met bijpassende wijnen.

W&G at 24 September 2020
Verified
Danique Haaksman responded at 24 September 2020

Goedemiddag, hartelijk dank voor uw review en bezoek aan ons restaurant! Leuk om te lezen dat u heeft genoten van het diner. Graag tot ziens! Hartelijke groet, Danique - team de Witte Zwaan

Map All restaurant deals in De Bilt

Dorpsstraat 8 3732 HJ De Bilt

About De Witte Zwaan

Restaurant de Witte Zwaan, located in the 'old village' of De Bilt, is a delicious restaurant. Hospitality is highly valued and you will notice it! The menu is inspired by modern French cuisine. The fresh ingredients come from local producers. The amazing wines from countries all over the world complete the heavenly dishes. Do you also want to be pampered for an evening? Then come quickly to the Witte Zwaan.

Reserve a table Reserve a table
All restaurant deals in De Bilt

Diningcity Restaurant Deals

Yes, I would like to receive amazing discounts at restaurants!

Add your restaurant

Do you think your restaurants has to be on Diningcity too? Add your restaurant now!

Add restaurant for free

All cities