Knife fork icon red

The Gaia

€ 60,- € 45,-

Winners menu! Culinary 6-course carte blanche diner!

Deal
Winners menu! Culinary 6-course carte blanche diner!
€ 60,- € 45,-

Enjoy a culinary 6-course carte blanche dinner!

Located at Rembrandtplein in Amsterdam you will find restaurant The Gaia. Just openend but already a great success. Chef Ayt Erdogan (De Nederlanden*, Mariënhof) transforms traditional Southern European flavors into something beautiful.

Reserve a table
  • Reservable till 30 April 2019
  • Not in combination with other offers
  • The price of the deal is per person
  • Reserve for free and pay in the restaurant
  • Only valid for online reservations through www.diningcity.nl

Deal
Lazy Chaos on Sunday! 4-course lunch + Live DJ's
€ 45,-

Enjoy now, this excellent 4-course lunch every Sunday.
Want to enjoy culinary delights on Sundays? Then book the Lazy Sunday at The Gaia now!
Chef Ayt cooks the stars of heaven while you enjoy the Live DJ's, various acts and delicious cocktails.

Reserve a table
  • Reservable till 28 July 2019
  • Not in combination with other offers
  • The price of the deal is per person
  • Reserve for free and pay in the restaurant
  • Only valid for online reservations through www.diningcity.nl

What people say of The Gaia

9.0
(31 reviews)
Food
9.1
Service
9.0
Atmosphere
8.8
Write a review

"What a wonderful surprise"
8.0 Cuisine 10 | Service 6 | Atmosphere 8

We had a great dinner! The food was fantastic. All the combinations of flavors! Service.... lots of work needed but to be expected of a new restaurant

Maryke Mulder at 18 March 2019

9.3 Cuisine 8 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 10

Menno is de beste portier van Amsterdam

Pieter at 18 March 2019

"het dessert was niet lekker!"
7.0 Cuisine 7 | Service 7 | Atmosphere 7

Het eten was ok! het dessert viel wat tegen was helemaal niet lekker!

Sabine at 13 March 2019

6.0 Cuisine 2 | Service 8 | Atmosphere 8

Vanavond met zijn 2en een 3-gangen menu genomen, voor 45 euro. Ik kan me niet heugen ergens zo weinig te eten te hebben gekregen, elke gang vulling van een holle kies. En lekker was het ook niet. Hoe krijgen ze het voor elkaar. Gelukkig is de Febo niet ver, daarna nog een lekker kroketje gescoord...

Elise Taris at 09 March 2019
Ferry responded at 12 March 2019

Jammer dat je het geen leuke ervaring vond, Elise. Toch, gezien de zeer vele goede reacties die we krijgen, geloof ik dat we iets moois brengen op het Rembrandtplein, alleen niet voor jullie blijkbaar. Echt heel spijtig. Mocht je het nog een keer willen proberen, geef ons dan aan dat jullie iets meer willen. Dat doen we graag!


10.0 Cuisine 10 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 10

Super lekker 6 gangen diner, fantastische wijn, leuke sfeer en 1e klas bediening!! Top!

Ben Schilder at 09 March 2019

Map All restaurant deals in Amsterdam

Rembrandtplein 26 1017 CV Amsterdam

About The Gaia

A new hotspot in Amsterdam, Restaurant The Gaia.
Enjoy the Modern Mediterranean Cuisine with typical flavours inspired by the Middle East.

Reserve a table
All restaurant deals in Amsterdam
Rw winners

Diningcity Restaurant Deals

Yes, I would like to receive amazing discounts at restaurants!

Add your restaurant

Do you think your restaurants has to be on Diningcity too? Add your restaurant now!

Add restaurant for free

All cities