Publique

€42.50

Amazing 4 course Chef's dinner

Publique

French
8,9 (201 reviews)
94%

Amazing 4 course Chef's dinner €42.50

Reserve a table
Free cancellation

Book your table now with free cancellation.

Photos made by guests
Share your photos

Deal
Amazing 4 course Chef's dinner
€42.50

Restaurant Publique is located on the 'horeca' Anna Paulownaplein in The Hague. The historical classical elements of the building are incorporated with the modern tones of the restaurant. The modern-classic restaurant Publique works with a new menu every six weeks; because of this choice, the team only works with seasonal ingredients to make the most of the season and the flavours.

Do you want to try the fantastic 4 course Chef's dinner?

Reserve a table Reserve a table
  • Reservable till 23 July 2022
  • Not in combination with other offers
  • The price of the deal is per person
  • Only valid for online reservations through www.diningcity.nl

Deal
Amazing 5 course Chef's menu
€49.95

Restaurant Publique is located on the 'horeca' Anna Paulownaplein in The Hague. The historical classical elements of the building are incorporated with the modern tones of the restaurant. The modern-classic restaurant Publique works with a new menu every six weeks; because of this choice, the team only works with seasonal ingredients to make the most of the season and the flavours.

Do you want to try this fantastic 5-course Chef's dinner?

Reserve a table Reserve a table
  • Reservable till 23 July 2022
  • Not in combination with other offers
  • The price of the deal is per person
  • Only valid for online reservations through www.diningcity.nl

Deal
Mouth-watering 4-course Lunch Menu
€39.50 €32.50

Located in The Hague you will find the stylish restaurant Publique. The restaurant is the central meeting point of the Zeeheldenkwartier and its surroundings.

In the restaurant you will experience a great and relaxed atmosphere. The ideal location for a delicious lunch, an extensive dinner, but also for a refreshing drink. The team of restaurant Publique makes a careful selection of the best products. On the menu you will find all kinds of international classic and international dishes.

Restaurant Publique in The Hague has put together a mouth-watering 4-course lunch menu for Diningcity for only €32.50 p.p.

Reserve a table Reserve a table
  • Reservable till 23 July 2022
  • Not in combination with other offers
  • The price of the deal is per person
  • Only valid for online reservations through www.diningcity.nl

Deal
Amazing 6 course Chef's menu
€57.50

Restaurant Publique is located on the 'horeca' Anna Paulownaplein in The Hague. The historical classical elements of the building are incorporated with the modern tones of the restaurant. The modern-classic restaurant Publique works every six weeks with a new menu, so the team works only with seasonal ingredients to make the most of the season and the flavors.

Do you want to try this fantastic 6 course Chef's dinner?

Reserve a table Reserve a table
  • Reservable till 23 July 2022
  • Not in combination with other offers
  • The price of the deal is per person
  • Only valid for online reservations through www.diningcity.nl

What 201 people say about Publique

8.9 Based on 201 reviews. 94% of the guests recommend this restaurant.
Food
Service
Atmosphere
Write a review

"Een echte aanrader!"
10.0 Cuisine 10 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 10

Een groot applaus voor de keukenbrigade! Bijzonder lekker gegeten en gedronken, heerlijke smaakcombinaties en een uitstekende wijnarrangement.
Als try-out voor de DiningCity 5-gangenmenu gekozen. Iedere gang mooi opgemaakt, een lust voor het oog en de smaakpapillen. Vlotte bediening, absoluut niets op aan te merke...

Read full review

Een groot applaus voor de keukenbrigade! Bijzonder lekker gegeten en gedronken, heerlijke smaakcombinaties en een uitstekende wijnarrangement.
Als try-out voor de DiningCity 5-gangenmenu gekozen. Iedere gang mooi opgemaakt, een lust voor het oog en de smaakpapillen. Vlotte bediening, absoluut niets op aan te merken. Prettige ongedwongen sfeer door de eigentijdse inrichting. Dit restaurant is een echte aanrader, hier krijg je waar voor je geld. Wij komen zeker terug voor een à-la-carte!

H.W. at 17 September 2016

10.0 Cuisine 10 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 10

Bij Pubique zijn we met alle egard ontvangen. Het 5 gangen menu was gevarieerd en de cuisson voortreffelijk. Over de bediening niets dan lof. Kortom: een aanrader!
Hier komen we zeker nog eens terug.

R. van 't Veen at 07 September 2016

"Heerlijk!"
9.0 Cuisine 10 | Service 9 | Atmosphere 8

Heerlijk gedineerd!
Alle gangen uit het 5- gangen menu waren prachtig qua opmaak en smaak.
Heel vriendelijke en gezellige bediening.
We hebben genoten, op het verwarmde terras.

Lia at 19 August 2016

"Met z'n vieren een avondje uit "
9.3 Cuisine 9 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 9

Het weer werkte perfect mee op deze avond. Om half zeven afgesproken aan het Anna Paulowna plein in Den Haag. De eerste ronden van het zes gangen menu hebben we buiten op terras gegeten. Toen het afkoelde zijn we naar binnen gegaan en hebben we extra genoten van de prachtige ambiance. Heerlijk gegeten en we zullen h...

Read full review

Het weer werkte perfect mee op deze avond. Om half zeven afgesproken aan het Anna Paulowna plein in Den Haag. De eerste ronden van het zes gangen menu hebben we buiten op terras gegeten. Toen het afkoelde zijn we naar binnen gegaan en hebben we extra genoten van de prachtige ambiance. Heerlijk gegeten en we zullen het niet nalaten om dit restaurant te promoten in onze vrienden krijg. Het was zo maar elf uur en voor een doordeweekse dag zegt dat genoeg.

Jan Lokkers at 13 July 2016

"Gezellige inrichting en omgeving"
7.7 Cuisine 6 | Service 7 | Atmosphere 10

Wat een gezellig plein midden in Den Haag. De inrichting en sfeer van het restaurant is ook geweldig. We hebben het tasting menu gegeten. ^heerlijke gerechten. De griet en de langoustine consume sprongen er uit.

Els en Maarten at 19 June 2016

Map All restaurant deals in The Hague

Show phone number

About Publique

Cuisine: French

Publique, located in The Hague, is stylish and accessible to everyone. The restaurant is the central meeting point of the Zeeheldenkwartier and its surroundings. It is therefore also a multifunctional location.

The staff is motivated, friendly and professional. At Publique, you can have lunch, dinner, drinks, both business and private. A careful selection of quality products is made for the dishes. International trends and classic kitchen values can be found on the menu. The concept of Publique will exceed your expectations! Are you also coming to enjoy Publique?

Reserve a table Reserve a table
All restaurant deals in The Hague

Diningcity Restaurant Deals

Yes, I would like to receive amazing discounts at restaurants!

Add your restaurant

Do you think your restaurant has to be on Diningcity too? Add your restaurant now!

Add restaurant for free

All cities