Knife fork icon red

Floor17

8,6 (154 reviews)
84%

What 154 people say about Floor17

8.6
(154 reviews)
Food
8.7
Service
8.5
Atmosphere
8.6
84%
Write a review

"Fijne avond "
10.0 Cuisine 10 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 10

Heerlijk gegeten met super service!

Berdien Bode at 25 September 2020
Verified
Team Floor17 responded at 13 October 2020

Beste Berdien,

Wij zijn blij dat u heerlijk heeft gegeten en dat onze service super is. Bedankt voor deze positieve review. Hopelijk tot gauw!

Met vriendelijke groeten,

Team Floor17


8.3 Cuisine 8 | Service 9 | Atmosphere 8

Heerlijk gegeten en de service is goed.

Tessa at 20 September 2020
Verified
Team Floor17 responded at 13 October 2020

Beste Tessa,

Goed om te horen dat u heerlijk heeft gegeten en dat de service goed is. Bedankt voor deze positive feedback, we hopen u snel weer te zien bij Floor17.

Met vriendelijke groeten,

Team Floor17


"Great food and friendly staff"
10.0 Cuisine 10 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 10

Great food and friendly staff

Alessandro Vozza at 18 September 2020
Verified
Team Floor17 responded at 13 October 2020

Dear Alessandro,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We love to hear that you enjoyed the great food and the friendly staff. We hope to see you again at Floor17.

Kind regards,

Team Floor17


2.0 Cuisine 2 | Service 2 | Atmosphere 2

The food wasn’t good and we waited along time for service the entire dinnee

Vivian Truonng at 17 September 2020
Verified
Team Floor17 responded at 13 October 2020

Dear Vivian,

How unfortunate to read from you that the food wasn't good, and that you had to wait along time for service during the entire dinner. We are genuinely sorry that the level of service provided did not meet the standard service of what you are used getting from us. Your opinion is valued by us, with your feedback we are able to optimize our guest services. Thank you for the review, we hope to still see you again at Floor17.

Kind regards,

Team Floor17


8.0 Cuisine 9 | Service 7 | Atmosphere 8

Amuses waren heerlijk, ook de tournedos was heerlijk, zo ook het nagerecht.

Bob Oei at 16 September 2020
Verified
Team Floor17 responded at 13 October 2020

Beste Bob,

Erg fijn om te horen dat onze gerechten u zijn bevallen. Bedankt voor de positieve review! We hopen u snel nog eens terug te zien bij Floor17!

Met vriendelijke groeten,

Team Floor17

Map All restaurant deals in Amsterdam

Staalmeesterslaan 410 1057 PH Amsterdam

About Floor17

In cozy Amsterdam there is restaurant Floor17 at an altitude of 85 meters. Here people work according to the traditional Dutch cuisine, using fresh, high-quality ingredients. The kitchen team provides delicious dishes that ensure a unique taste experience. In combination with the phenomenal view and a matching wine, you will certainly experience a fantastic day.

Would you also like to get acquainted with the excellent taste combinations and enjoy the magnificent view from the 17th floor at restaurant Floor17?

Reserve a table Reserve a table
All restaurant deals in Amsterdam

Diningcity Restaurant Deals

Yes, I would like to receive amazing discounts at restaurants!

Add your restaurant

Do you think your restaurant has to be on Diningcity too? Add your restaurant now!

Add restaurant for free

All cities