Knife fork icon red
Special Restaurant Week XXL edition - Click here for our recommended toprestaurants - Book now

Parkzicht

€31.50

4 course Chef’s dinner

Parkzicht

8,8 (42 reviews)

4 course Chef’s dinner €31.50

Reserve a table

Deal
4 course Chef’s dinner
€31.50

During the National Restaurant Week, top restaurants offer a fantastic and also a very affordable surprise menu. An offer you don't want to miss!

Based on reviews restaurant Parkzicht has been selected as one of the top participating restaurants.

Would you like to enjoy the 4 course Chef’s dinner at restaurant Parkzicht for only €31.50?

Book your table now!

Please note. Seats are limited. Online reservations are mandatory.

Are there any dietary requirements? Please mention this on the reservation form so the restaurant can take this into account.

Reserve a table Reserve a table
  • Reservable till 30 September 2020
  • Not in combination with other offers
  • The price of the deal is per person
  • Only valid for online reservations through www.diningcity.nl

What 42 people say about Parkzicht

8.8
(42 reviews)
Food
8.8
Service
9.1
Atmosphere
8.5
Write a review

"Goed maar...."
9.3 Cuisine 8 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 10

Het was gezellig eten en service was meer dan goed. Voor en na gerecht waren zalig, hoofdgerecht was redelijk, dwz gewoon lekker maar niet bijzonder. Ik zou zelf wat anders kiezen in zo’n week

Wiljan Hendriks at 12 October 2019
Verified

"Genieten!"
10.0 Cuisine 10 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 10

Heerlijke gegeten! Alles klopt! Top avond!!

Yvet at 07 October 2019
Verified
Linsey responded at 08 October 2019

Hoi Yvet,

Wat een super mooie recensie en een mooi compliment!!
Ik ga hem doorkoppelen aan mijn collega's.
Dank je wel en we zien jullie graag nog eens terug.


10.0 Cuisine 10 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 10

Sfeervol restaurant met goede bediening en heerlijk eten.

Joyce at 07 October 2019
Verified
Linsey responded at 08 October 2019

Hoi Joyce,

Wat fijn om te horen! We zien jullie graag eens terug!


"Heerlijke avond"
8.7 Cuisine 8 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 8

Gezellig restaurant wel ietwat last van lawaai. Restaurant zat ook welbijna helemaal vol. Lekker eten. Super leuke en allerte bediening

Noortje Jansen at 04 October 2019
Verified
Linsey responded at 04 October 2019

Hoi Noortje! Fijn dat jullie zo'n leuke avond hebben gehad. We zien jullie graag weer terug!


"Heerlijk en ontspannen gegeten "
7.3 Cuisine 8 | Service 8 | Atmosphere 6

Heerlijk gegeten voor een schappelijke prijs. Goeie wijnen en uitstekende bediening.

juna hein at 02 October 2019
Verified
Linsey responded at 02 October 2019

Beste Juna,
Leuk om te horen, dank je wel!

Map All restaurant deals in Nijmegen

Kelfkensbos 34 6511 TB Nijmegen

About Parkzicht

Restaurant Parkzicht is the newest addition to the Kelfkensbos, right across the historic Valkhofpark. 

Reserve a table Reserve a table
All restaurant deals in Nijmegen

Diningcity Restaurant Deals

Yes, I would like to receive amazing discounts at restaurants!

Add your restaurant

Do you think your restaurants has to be on Diningcity too? Add your restaurant now!

Add restaurant for free

All cities