Knife fork icon red

Le Garage

€ 45,- € 31,50

Stunning 3-course menu

Deal
Stunning 3-course menu
€ 45,- € 31,50

Restaurant Le Garage in Amsterdam is a fantastic restaurant for delicious dining in a cozy atmosphere. The chefs let you enjoy creative but authentic dishes, typical for Le Garage. Together with the friendly service, this promises to be a great night out.


Do you want to enjoy a fantastic 3-course menu from the chef?


Book directly through DiningCity and pay only € 31.50 for a 3-course menu.

Reserve a table
  • Reservable till 30 April 2019
  • Not in combination with other offers
  • The price of the deal is per person
  • Reserve for free and pay in the restaurant
  • Only valid for online reservations through www.diningcity.nl

Deal
Try again the 3-course lunch menu of one of the most populair restaurants during the Restaurant Week
€ 27,50

Restaurant Le Garage was one of the most populair restaurants during the Restaurant Week of 2019.
Try their amazing 3-course lunch menu (again) for only €27,50 per person. Book your (star) table now!

Reserve a table
  • Reservable till 30 June 2019
  • Not in combination with other offers
  • The price of the deal is per person
  • Reserve for free and pay in the restaurant
  • Only valid for online reservations through www.diningcity.nl

Deal
Try the 3-course menu of this populair restaurants
€ 31,50

Restaurant Le Garage was one of the most populair restaurants during the Restaurant Week of 2019.
Try their amazing 3-course diner (again) for only €31,50 per person. Book your (star) table now!

Reserve a table
  • Reservable till 30 June 2019
  • Not in combination with other offers
  • The price of the deal is per person
  • Reserve for free and pay in the restaurant
  • Only valid for online reservations through www.diningcity.nl

What people say of Le Garage

7.7
(325 reviews)
Food
7.7
Service
7.8
Atmosphere
7.7
Write a review

8.3 Cuisine 8 | Service 9 | Atmosphere 8

professionele vriendelijke bediening.
Goed eten.
komen terug.
Hartelijk dank.

laurette van dijk at 27 August 2010

9.0 Cuisine 9 | Service 9 | Atmosphere 9

Ik wil nog even reageren op een reviews.Daar stond dat het jammer was dat het zosnel was volgeboekt, mijn moeder en zus hadden gereserveerd, en een uur voor aanvang hadden wij besloten om ook mee te gaan. le garage gebeld en het was absoluut geen probleem......

monique van galen at 27 August 2010

9.0 Cuisine 9 | Service 9 | Atmosphere 9

Dit was de eerste keer dat wij inle Garage hebben gegeten. We vonden het geweldig,de bediening was zeer vriendelijk en het eten was heerlijk .
Zeker voor herhaling vatbaar

monique vangalen at 27 August 2010

8.0 Cuisine 8 | Service 8 | Atmosphere 8

Prettige ontvangst en goede bediening.De lunch was goed. De geadviseerde bijpassende wijnen vond ik de rode wijn bij het hoofdgerecht te wrang. Verder alles prima in orde.

Anita Uleman at 27 August 2010

8.3 Cuisine 9 | Service 8 | Atmosphere 8

Heerlijk gegeten.
Leuk restaurant met leuke sfeer

M Persoon at 27 August 2010

Map All restaurant deals in Amsterdam

Ruysdaelstraat 54 - 55 1071 XE Amsterdam

About Le Garage

Restaurant “Le Garage” was once, as the name suggests, a garage. The parallel becomes apparent when we consider that a restaurant is, in fact, a place where people are repaired, or “restaured”.(restored)


“You come through the door dull and withered from the daily grind and you go out refreshed and jacked up” - that’s the restaurateur’s craft. A people’s craft of watching, feeling and smiling. People should want to come to you. We at “Le Garage” try to distinguish ourselves by exactly that welcome, supported by the craftsmanship in the kitchen, wine advice, and ambiance.


Good food needs good wine. From day one, Le Garage aimed high with the wine card. We lead and still often are leading the way with new developments. For instance, we were the first ones to include so called Vin Nature wines. These years of dedication has ensured that our sommelier, Erwin Walthaus, was named 'Sommelier of the Year' in 2015.

Reserve a table
All restaurant deals in Amsterdam
Rw winners

Diningcity Restaurant Deals

Yes, I would like to receive amazing discounts at restaurants!

Add your restaurant

Do you think your restaurants has to be on Diningcity too? Add your restaurant now!

Add restaurant for free

All cities